Administration

General Inquiries
finearts@usc.edu
213.740.2787

Office of the Dean
Erica Muhl, Dean
213.740.6267
artdean@usc.edu

Cindy Tsukamoto, Dean's Assistant
213.740.6267
cindyt@usc.edu

Jenise Evans, Executive Secretary for the Academy
213.821.6931
jenise@usc.edu

Amelia Jones, Vice Dean of Critical Studies
ameliaj@usc.edu

Margaret Lazzari, Dean of Faculty
213.821.2890
lazzari@usc.edu

Haven Lin-Kirk, Vice Dean of Design
213.740.5456
linkirk@usc.edu

Julia Paull, Asst Vice Dean of Fine Arts
213.740.5456
jpaull@usc.edu

Ann Watanabe, Undergraduate Coordinator
213.740.6268
awatanab@usc.edu

Admissions and Student Affairs
Penelope Jones, Assistant Dean of Student Services
213.740.9153
penelope@usc.edu

Christina Aumann, Academic Advisor
213.740.6260
aumann@usc.edu

Nancy Trinh, Academic Advisor
213.740.7567
trinhn@usc.edu

Business Office
Christine Rahn, Assistant Dean of Administration
Senior Business Officer
T: 213.821.2076 | F: 213.821.2184
davischr@usc.edu

Tiffany Fong, Senior Budget / HR Analyst
213.821.2164
tiffantf@usc.edu

Miriam Hernandez, Payroll/HR Coordinator
213.821.2182
miriamh@usc.edu

Lissa Sanders, Budget Analyst
213.821.2182
asanders@usc.edu

Advancement and External Relations
Lynn Miles, Senior Associate Dean of Advancement and External Relations
213.821.6651
lynnmile@usc.edu

Danielle Boutier, Director of Special Events
213-821-1147
boutier@usc.edu

Erin Connors, Communications Manager
213.821.2957
erinconn@usc.edu

Samantha de Leve, Communications Assistant
213.821.5245
samantjm@usc.edu

Maria Prichard, Development Coordinator
213-821-2696
mprichar@usc.edu

Information Technology
Douglas Matthews, IT Manager
213.821.1414
dougm@usc.edu

Graduate Programs
Graduate Program Coordinator
213.743.1804
jcwallin@usc.edu

Facilities
Ian McCully, Facilities Manager
213.821.0707
mccully@usc.edu

Greg Curtis, Facilities Assistant
213.821.2639
curtisg@usc.edu

Juan Morales, Facilities Technician
323.482.7592
jcmorale@usc.edu

Ceramics Studio
Karen Chu, Ceramics Technician
213.821.2891
karenfch@usc.edu

Sculpture Studio
Anthony Banuelos, Sculpture Technician
banueloa@usc.edu

Photography Labs
Audio Visual & Equipment Checkout
213.740.3389

Morgan Cuppet, Watt Hall Facility
213.740.7431
cuppetmi@usc.edu

Don Felix Cervantes, IFT Facility
213.743.2017
dfcervan@usc.edu

Intermedia Labs
 Nikhil Murthy
213.740.8804
nmurthy@usc.edu

Helene V. Galen Intermedia Lab
213.821.3899

Audio Visual & Equipment Checkout
213.740.3389

USC Iovine and Young Academy


General Inquiries
iovine-young@usc.edu
213.821.6140

Susan Metros, Associate Dean
 213.821.6140
 smetros@usc.edu

Brian Shepard, Assistant Dean
 213.821.6140
 brian.shepard@usc.edu

Jessica Vernon, Senior Advisor & Recruiter
 213.821.5379
 jvernon@usc.edu

Timmy Chen, IT Specialist
 213.821.6163
 timmyc@usc.edu

Oscar Yustman, Garage Lab Tech
 213.821.1668
 yustman@usc.edu

Ellen Evaristo, Communications Coordinator
 213.821.6953
 evaristo@usc.edu

Grace Park, Program Coordinator
 213.821.5432
 grace.p@usc.edu