Administration

General Inquiries
finearts@usc.edu
213.740.2787

Office of the Dean
Erica Muhl, Dean
213.740.6267
artdean@usc.edu

Cindy Tsukamoto, Dean's Assistant
213.740.6267
cindyt@usc.edu

Jenise Evans, Executive Secretary for the Academy
213.821.6931
jenise@usc.edu

Margaret Lazzari, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
213 821 2890
lazzari@usc.edu

Ann Watanabe, Undergraduate Coordinator
213.740.6268
awatanab@usc.edu

Grace Park, Program Coordinator
USC Iovine and Young Academy
213.740.6268
park482@usc.edu

Admissions and Student Affairs
Penelope Jones, Assistant Dean of Student Services
213.740.9153
penelope@usc.edu

Christina Aumann, Academic Advisor
213.740.6260
aumann@usc.edu

Cara Root, Academic Advisor
213.740.7567
cararoot@usc.edu

Jessica Vernon, Senior Advisor & Recruiter
USC Iovine and Young Academy
213.821.5379
jvernon@usc.edu

Business Office
Christine Rahn (on leave) Olga Wish, Senior Business Officer
213.821.2076
wish@usc.edu
Fax: 213.821.2184

Tiffany Fong (on leave), Lissa Sanders, Senior Budget / HR Analyst
213.821.2182
asanders@usc.edu

Elizabeth Lovins, Budget Technician
213.821.2081
lovins@usc.edu

Renee Torres, Personnel Coordinator
213.821.2164
rcaballe@usc.edu

Advancement and External Relations
Lynn Miles, Senior Associate Dean of Advancement and External Relations
213.821.6651
lynnmile@usc.edu

Sacha Jowise, Development Assistant
213.821.2958
jowise@usc.edu

Erin Connors, Communications Manager
213.821.2957
erinconn@usc.edu

Information Technology
Douglas Matthews, IT Manager
213.821.1414
dougm@usc.edu

Timmy Chen, IT Specialist
213.821.6136
timmyc@usc.edu

Facilities
Ian McCully, Facilities Manager
213.821.0707
mccully@usc.edu

Alex Acuna, Facilities Assistant
213.821.6948
alexacun@usc.edu

Juan Morales, Facilities Technician
323.482.7592
jcmorale@usc.edu

Undergraduate Programs
Ann Page, Director of Curriculum & Undergraduate Studies
213.821.5791
spage@usc.edu

Caroline Clerc, Intermedia Area Head
213.740.2787
clerc@usc.edu

Shannon Ebner, Photography Area Head
213.740.2787
sebner@usc.edu

Karen Koblitz, Ceramics Area Head
213.821.2891
koblitz@usc.edu

Haven Lin-Kirk, Design Area Head
213.740.5456
linkirk@usc.edu

Ron Rizk, Painting and Drawing Area Head
213.821.4122
rrizk@usc.edu

Graduate Programs

A.L. Steiner, Director, Master of Fine Arts
213.743.1804
alsteine@usc.edu

Dwayne Moser, Graduate Program Coordinator
213.743.1804
dmoser@usc.edu

Area Technicians

Sculpture Lab
Keith Knittel
213.740.4319
kknittel@usc.edu

Ceramics Studio
Karen Chu
213.821.2891
karenfch@usc.edu

Photography Labs
Morgan Cuppet, Watt Hall Facility
213.740.7431
cuppetmi@usc.edu

Don Felix Cervantes, IFT Facility
213.743.2017
dfcervan@usc.edu

Intermedia Labs
 Nikhil Murthy
213.740.8804
nmurthy@usc.edu

Matthew Horne
213.740.3328
mhorne@usc.edu

Helene V. Galen Intermedia Lab
213.821.3899

Audio Visual & Equipment Checkout
213.740.3389