Contact

General Inquiries

roski@usc.edu
213.740.2787
 

Office of the Dean

Erica Muhl
Dean
213.740.6267
artdean@usc.edu

 

Cindy Tsukamoto
Dean's Assistant
213.740.6267
cindyt@usc.edu

 

Nao Bustamante
Vice Dean of Art
nao.bustamante@usc.edu

 

Sherin Guirguis
Vice Dean of Faculty
213.740.2787
sguirgui@usc.edu

 

Amelia Jones
Vice Dean of Critical Studies
ameliaj@usc.edu

 

Haven Lin-Kirk
Vice Dean of Design
213.740.5456
linkirk@usc.edu

 

Ann Watanabe
Undergraduate Coordinator
213.740.6268
awatanab@usc.edu
 

 

Admissions & Student Affairs

Penelope Jones
Assistant Dean of Student Services
213.740.9153
penelope@usc.edu

 

Jahtm Flores
Academic Advisor
213.740.6260
jahtmflo@usc.edu
Roski undergraduates with last names L-Z
MA in Curatorial Practices & the Public Sphere students

 

Alexander Karnazes
Academic Advisor
213.740.7567
karnazes@usc.edu
Roski undergraduates with last names A-K
MFA in Art students

 

Business Office

Raul Petris
Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration
213.821.2081
petris@usc.edu

 

Vivian Tran
Business Manager
212-821-9818
tranv@usc.edu

 

Priscilla Perez
HR Coordinator
213.821.2164
perezpri@usc.edu

 

Edwin Escobar
Budget Business Technician
escobar@usc.edu

 

Advancement & External Relations

Lynn Miles
Senior Associate Dean of Advancement and External Relations
213.821.6651
lynnmile@usc.edu

 

Danielle Boutier
Director of Special Events
213.821.1447 
boutier@usc.edu

 

Jenny Shepard
Director of Development
213.821.8918
jenny.shepard@usc.edu
 

Jean Lee
Development Coordinator
213.821.2957
jeanl@usc.edu
 

Kirsten Schmidt
Communications Manager
213.821.2696
schmidtk@usc.edu
 

Samantha de Leve
Communications Assistant
213.821.5245
samantjm@usc.edu
 

Employee Emergency Contact Information

Information Technology

Hayk Avetisyan
IT Manager
213.821.1414
havetisy@usc.edu

 

Graduate Programs

Marshall Astor
Graduate Program Coordinator
astorm@usc.edu
 

Facilities

Ray Marquez
Facilities Manager
213.821.9611 work
213.200.2440 mobile
rjm@usc.edu

 

Juan Morales
Facilities Technician
323.482.7592
jcmorale@usc.edu
 

Ceramic Studio

Farnaz Sabet
Ceramics Technician
213.821.2891
fsabet@usc.edu
 

Sculpture Studio

Jay Lizo
Sculpture Technician
213.740.4319
lizo@usc.edu
 

Photography Labs

Audio Visual & Equipment Checkout
213.740.3389

 

Hiroshi Clark
IFT Facility
213.743.2017
hiroshic@usc.edu
 

Jon Wingo
Harris Hall
213.740.7431
wingo@usc.edu

 

Intermedia Labs

Nikhil Murthy
213.740.8804
nmurthy@usc.edu

 

Michael Shroads
213.821.3899
shroads@usc.edu
 

Audio Visual & Equipment Checkout

213.740.3389