Contact

General Inquiries

roski@usc.edu
213.740.2787

Watt Hall 104
850 West 37th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0292

 

Office of the Dean

Haven Lin-Kirk
Dean
213.740.6267 
raddean@usc.edu

 

Cindy Tsukamoto
Executive Assistant
213.740.6267
cindyt@usc.edu

 

Nao Bustamante
Director of MFA Art
213.743.4562
nao.bustamante@usc.edu

 

Amelia Jones
Vice Dean of Research
ameliaj@usc.edu

 

Karen Moss
Director of MA Progam
moss@usc.edu

 

Ewa Wojciak
Director of MFA Design
213.740.5456
wojciak@usc.edu

 

Admissions &
Student Affairs

Antonio Bartolome
Student Services Manager
Interim Graduate Advisor
Prospective Graduate & Undergraduate Students    
213.740.9153
anbartol@usc.edu

 

Jahtm Flores
Student Services Advisor
Undergraduate Students (last names: L - Z)
213.740.6260
jahtmflo@usc.edu

 

Rosalva Isidoro
Student Services Advisor
Undergraduate Students (last names: A - K)
213.740.7567
risidoro@usc.edu

 

Nazeli Hosik
Graduate Program Specialist
213.821.9023
hosik@usc.edu

 

Ann Watanabe
Program Specialist
213.740.6268
awatanab@usc.edu

 

External Affairs

Jean Lee
Special Project Manager
213.821.2957
jeanl@usc.edu

 

Kirsten Schmidt
Communications Manager
213.821.2696
schmidtk@usc.edu

 

Information Technology

Hayk Avetisyan
IT Manager
213.821.1414
havetisy@usc.edu

 

Business Office

John Champlin
Senior Business Officer
jchampli@usc.edu

 

Yvette Guangorena
HD / Payroll / Personnel Coordinator
213.740.4055
yguangor@usc.edu

 

Facilities

Ray Marquez
Facilities Manager
213.821.9611 office
213.200.2440 mobile
rjm@usc.edu

 

Juan Morales
Roski Studios Building
Facilities Technician
213.743.1764
jcmorale@usc.edu

 

Timmy Chen
Roski Graduate Building
Makerspace Manager
213.821.9020
timmyc@usc.edu

 

Ceramic Studio

Farnaz Sabet
Arts Laboratory Technician II
213.821.6149
fsabet@usc.edu

 

Sculpture Studio

Jay Lizo
Arts Lab Technician II
213.740.4319 
lizo@usc.edu

 

Oscar Yustman
Arts Lab Technician II
oyustman@usc.edu

 

Photography Labs

Audio Visual & Equipment Checkout
213.740.3389 

 

Jacqueline Castillo
Arts Lab Technician II
Roski Studios Building
213.743.2017
jc99027@usc.edu

 

Jon Wingo
Arts Laboratory Technician II
Harris Hall
213.740.7431 
wingo@usc.edu

 

Intermedia Labs

Nikhil Murthy
Lead Lab Technician
213.740.8804
nmurthy@usc.edu

 

Michael Shroads
Arts Lab Technician I(
213.821.3899 
shroads@usc.edu

 

Audio Visual & Equipment Checkout

213.740.3389

 

Employee Emergency Contact Information