Contact

General Inquiries

roski@usc.edu
213.740.2787

Watt Hall 104
850 West 37th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0292

 

Office of the Dean

Haven Lin-Kirk
Dean
213.740.6267
raddean@usc.edu

 

Cindy Tsukamoto
Dean's Assistant
213.740.6267
cindyt@usc.edu

 

Nao Bustamante
Director of MFA Art
213.743.4562
nao.bustamante@usc.edu

 

Sherin Guirguis
Vice Dean of Faculty
213.740.2787
sguirgui@usc.edu

 

Amelia Jones
Vice Dean of Research
ameliaj@usc.edu

 

Karen Moss
Director of MA
moss@usc.edu

 

Ewa Wojciak
Director of MFA Design
213.740.5456
wojciak@usc.edu

 

Ann Watanabe
Undergraduate Program Specialist
213.740.6268
awatanab@usc.edu

 

Admissions &
Student Affairs

 

Antonio Bartolome
Student Services Manager
anbartol@usc.edu
213.740.9153
Prospective Roski undergraduates

 

Penelope Jones
Graduate Student Services
213.821.9026
penelope@usc.edu
Current & Prospective Roski Graduate Students

 

Jahtm Flores
Academic Advisor
213.740.6260
jahtmflo@usc.edu
Undergraduates - last names L-Z
 

 

Alicia Roman
Academic Advisor
213.740.7567
aliciavr@usc.edu
Undergraduates - last names A-K

 

Advancement &
External Relations

Brooke Devenney
Director of Development
213.821.9695
devenney@usc.edu
 

Jean Lee
Development Coordinator
213.821.2957
jeanl@usc.edu
 

Kirsten Schmidt
Communications Manager
213.821.2696
schmidtk@usc.edu

 

Employee Emergency Contact Information

Business Office

Lissa Sanders
Senior Budget Analyst
213.740.9063
asanders@usc.edu

 

Yvette Guangorena
HR/Payroll Coordinator
213.740.4055
yguangor@usc.edu

 

Information Technology

Hayk Avetisyan
IT Manager
213.821.1414
havetisy@usc.edu

 

Graduate Programs

Nazeli Hosik
Graduate Program Specialist
213.821-9023
hosik@usc.edu
 

Facilities

Ray Marquez
Facilities Manager
213.821.9611 work
213.200.2440 mobile
rjm@usc.edu

 

Juan Morales
Roski Studios
Facilities Technician
213.743.1764
jcmorale@usc.edu

 

Timmy Chen
Roski Graduate Building
Facilities Technician
timmyc@usc.edu
213.821.9020
 

Ceramic Studio

Farnaz Sabet
Ceramics Technician
213.821.6149
fsabet@usc.edu
 

Sculpture Studio

Jay Lizo
Sculpture Technician
213.740.4319
lizo@usc.edu
 

Photography Labs

Audio Visual & Equipment Checkout
213.740.3389
 

Jacqueline Castillo
IFT Facility
213.743.2017
jc99027@usc.edu
 

Jon Wingo
Harris Hall
213.740.7431
wingo@usc.edu

 

Intermedia Labs

Nikhil Murthy
213.740.8804
nmurthy@usc.edu

 

Michael Shroads
213.821.3899
shroads@usc.edu
 

Audio Visual & Equipment Checkout

213.740.3389