Contact Roski

Main Office:

University Park Campus

850 West 37th Street, Watt Hall 104
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0292

Telephone: 213.740.2787
E-mail: roski@usc.edu
The administrative offices are open:
M-F 9:00 am-5:00 pm

MAP & DIRECTIONS

 

Roski Graduate Building:

Los Angeles Arts District
1262 Palmetto Street, Los Angeles CA 90013

MAP & DIRECTIONS

 

Staff Contact

GENERAL INQUIRIES

roski@usc.edu
213.740.2787

Watt Hall 104
850 West 37th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0292

 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Cindy Tsukamoto
Special Assistant to Senior Executive
213.740.6267
cindyt@usc.edu

Ralph Gatchalian
Office Manager
213.764.3435
rgatchal@usc.edu

 

ADMISSIONS &  STUDENT AFFAIRS

Antonio Bartolome
Student Services Director & Interim Graduate Advisor, Undergraduate Students, Last Names: L – Z
Graduate Advisor & Prospective Graduate & Undergraduate Students
213.740.9153
anbartol@usc.edu

Rosalva Isidoro
Student Services Advisor
Undergraduate Students
Last Names: A-K
213.740.7567
risidoro@usc.edu

Nazeli Hosik
Academic Program Administrator
213.821.9023
hosik@usc.edu

Annie Watanabe
Program Specialist
213.740.6268
awatanab@usc.edu

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

John Champlin
Senior Business Officer
213.821.8817
jchampli@usc.edu

Richmond Moore
HR/Payroll Coordinator
rmoore50@usc.edu
213.740.4055

Giovanni Cordero
Budget Analyst
213.740.9455
gac_287@usc.edu

 

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Development inquiries:
raddean@usc.edu

Jean Lee
Special Project Manager
213.821.2957
jeanl@usc.edu

Kayla Hagstrom
Communications Manager
213.821.2696
khagstro@usc.edu

Kirsten Schmidt
Resource Worker
213.821.2696
schmidtk@usc.edu

Kali Nikitas
MFA Design Academic Program Manager
knikitas@usc.edu

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Hayk Avetisyan
IT Manager
213.821.1414
havetisy@usc.edu

 

FACILITIES

Ben White
Facilities Manager
USC Roski Main Campus
(213) 740-8883
benjamcw@usc.edu

Juan Morales
Roski Studios Building
Assistant Facilities Manager
213.743.1764
jcmorale@usc.edu

Timmy Chen
Roski Graduate Building
Makerspace Manager
213.821.9020
timmyc@usc.edu

 

CERAMIC STUDIO

Farzan Sabet
Arts Laboratory Technician II
213.821.6149
fsabet@usc.edu

 

INTERMEDIA LABS

Nikhil Murthy
Multimedia Services Consultant/Supervisor
213.740.8804
nmurthy@usc.edu

Michael Shroads
Arts Lab Technician II (Galen Lab)
213.821.3899
shroads@usc.edu

PHOTOGRAPHY LABS

Audio Visual & Equipment Checkout
213.740.3389

Jackie Castillo
Arts Lab Technician II (Photo Lab)
Roski Studios Building
213.743.2017
jc99027@usc.edu

Jon Wingo
Arts Laboratory Technician II (Photo Lab)
Harris Hall
213.740.7431
wingo@usc.edu

 

SCULPTURE STUDIO

Jay Lizo
Arts Lab Technician II
213.740.4319
lizo@usc.edu

 

Employee Emergency Contact Information